Home Page           Future Events         Results        Links       Search Site        Maps        Images        Contact CofD      Documents
Committee of the Dee          


The organisation of the Aberdeen Sprint Regatta has been taken over this year by the Committee of the Dee.

A sizeable entry was received - mostly from local clubs but we were pleased to see good entries from Clyde Rowing Club and Heriot Watt University BC.  No outside junior crews attended but ASRA managed to fill most events with matched races.  Jonathan Lockhart of ASRA deserves special mention (or censure?) for winning seven events and his clubmate Atholl Wallace was only one award behind.

Full results and a list of entrants with winners highlighted are available in pdf format by clicking below.  Also a selection of images (with a Wallace bias!)

         Results         Competitors' Names          Images