## **Championship of the Dee - Winners since 1989**

Year	Winner
1989	ASRA
1990	AUBC
1991	ABC
1992	ABC
1993	(no results recorded)
1994	AUBC
1995	AUBC
1996	ABC
1997	AUBC
1998	ABC
1999	ABC
2000	ABC
2001	ABC

Year	Winner
2002	ABC
2003	ASRA
2004	ASRA
2005	ABC
2006	ABC / AUBC (joint winners)
2007	AUBC
2008	ASRA
2009	ASRA
2010	ASRA
2011	ASRA
2012	ASRA
2013	ASRA
2014	ABC